## Merit List of candidates for Admission in B. Tech 1st year 2015-16 through Institutional Counselling

Merit No	Application No	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1	67	Priyansh Srivastava	Anil Kumar Srivastava	GEN
2	87	AVANISH DUBEY	MADAN MOHAN DUBEY	GEN
3	78	Mukesh Yadav	Chandrajeet Yadav	OBC
4	68	Prashant Tiwari	Daya Shankar tiwari	GEN
5	24	ROBINSON VERMA	MUKESH KUMAR VERMA	SC
6	101	SHIVAM TIWAREE	RAM SHIROMANI TIWAREE	GEN
7	60	VIVEK KUMAR MISHRA	RAJENDRA PRASAD	GEN
8	16	Sunil Kumar	Siyaram Yadav	OBC
9	102	ANMOL GUPTA	VIRENDRA GUPTA	GEN
10	91	RAHUL PANJWANI	UMESH KUMAR PANJWANI	GEN
11	104	ANKUR GAUTAM	RADHESHYAM	SC
12	27	ADARSH KUMAR DUBEY	SURENDRA NATH DUBEY	GEN
13	10	VIPIN KUMAR	JAYPRAKASH	SC
14	76	Km. Shibu Pal	Chhedi Lal Pal	OBC
15	47	BALARAM SINGH VASHGOTI	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	GEN
16	70	Sumit Tiwari	Mahendra Prasad Tiwari	GEN
17	49	GAURAV SUNEJA	RAVI KUMAR SUNEJA	GEN
18	99	ANJALI SHRIVASTAVA	SHYAM JEE SHRIVASTAVA	GEN
19	1	SHIVAM MISHRA	GULAB JI MISHRA	GEN
20	108	HARSH PANDEY	MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY	GEN
21	105	PRAKHAR PANDEY	DINESH CHAND PANDEY	PH
22	26	SUJATA MAURYA	PRAVESH MAURYA	OBC
23	103	SHIVAM UPADHYAY	RAJEEV KANT UPADHYAY	GEN
24	83	Shivani Pandey	Sachikant Pandey	GEN
25	66	Gautam Kumar Pandey	Suman Kumar Pandey	GEN
26	13	Abhishek Yadav	Jaychand Yadav	OBC
27	23	SANDEEP KUMAR PATEL	RAMADHAR PATEL	OBC
28	48	SACHIN KUMAR TIWARI	RAMSAGAR TIWARI	GEN
29	51	SUJEET MAURYA	PREM SANKAR	OBC
30	107	KULDIP MISHRA	RAVI SHANKAR MISHRA	GEN
31	95	ATUL KUMAR	UPENDRA PRASAD	SC
32	32	VIVEK KUMAR KASHYAP	INDRAMANI KASHYAP	SC
33	56	MRITUNJAI SINGH	CHANDRA SEN SINGH	GEN
34	8	RATAN LAL MAURYA	BHAILAL MAURYA	OBC
35	81	Ashutosh Singh	Anil Singh	GEN
36	30	PRASHANT KUMAR	BRIJESH KUMAR YADAV	OBC
37	14	Shiv Kumar Maurya	Ramjeet MAURYA	OBC
38	65	Kajal	Anil Kumar	OBC
39	29	DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV	VIJAY KUMAR YADAV	OBC
40	33	VIPIN KUMAR YADAV	PRABHU NARAYAN YADAV	OBC
41	43	Pawan Kumar Maurya	Umashankar Maurya	OBC
42	7	ABHISHEK KUMAR PAL	MOHAN LAL PAL	OBC
42	79	Neha Saroj	Dhanishankar Saroj	SC
	58	AKASH SINGH	SUBASH SNGH	GEN
44	50	AKASH SHVIH	SHRI MANOJ KUMAR	GEN
45	62	BAISHALI	JAISWAL	OBC
46	18	Arjun Kumar Chauhan	Prembahadur chauhan	OBC
47	25	CHANDRA PRAKASH YADAV	SHARDA PRASAD YADAV	OBC

48	45	Palak Mishra	Pradeep Mishra	GEN
49	90	PRASHANT	BADAM SINGH	OBC
50	88	SHREYA TRIPATHI	SURANDRA KUMAR TRIPATHI	GEN
51	80	Saket Gupta	Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	OBC
52	61	AJAY KUMAR	MOHAN LAL YADAV	OBC
53	52	AMIT CHAURASIA	RAJKUMAR CHAURASIA	OBC
54	37	LAKSHMI KANT	PRAMOD KUMAR PANDEY	GEN
55	53	RAVISH DUBEY	RAKESH DUBEY	GEN
56	89	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH	VINOD SINGH	OBC
57	15	Akhilesh Srivastava	Sohan lal srivastava	GEN
58	46	SURAJ SINGH	RAJESH KUMAR SINGH	GEN
59	63	Dhiraj Kumar Upadhyay	Rajesh Kumar Upadhyay	GEN
60	22	VINEET GUPTA	GYANCHAND GUPTA	OBC
61	92	RISHABH SINGH	VIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	GEN
62	3	SHRI PRAKASH GUPTA	NAND KUMAR GUPTA	OBC
63	19	Shushil Kumar Yadav	Doodnath Yadav	OBC
64	93	RAJAT SHUKLA	RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA	GEN
65	4	SHUBHAM PANDEY	SANTOSH PANDEY	GEN
66	73	Aditya Kumar Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta	OBC
67	69	Shivam Kumar Shukla	Awdhesh Kumar Shukla	GEN
68	42	Ashish Dubey	Santosh Dubey	GEN
		ABHISHEK KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	
69	2	MONDAWAL	MONDANWAL	OBC
70	75	Shani Chaurasiya	Raju Chaurasiya	OBC
71	54	AJAY SINGH	RAMA SINGH	GEN
72	77	Suraj Dhiver	Om Prakash	OBC
73	17	Shubham Srivatava	Prabhat Srivastava	GEN
74	44	Harshita Srivastava	Anil Kumar Srivastava	GEN
	24		AWADH BIHARI	ODG
75	34	ANMOL VISHWAKARMA	VISHWAKARMA	OBC
76	55	SURAJ KUMAR GOND	MAHADEV PRASAD GOND	ST
77	21	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	RAJNATH YADAV	OBC
78	28	PRINSA CHAUHAN	RAKESH CHAUHAN	OBC
79	74	Vishal Mishra	Om Prakash Mishra	GEN
80	85	MEDHA ARYA	SURESH KUMAR ARYA	OBC
81	57	AAMIR ANSARI	AFTAB ALAM ANSARI	OBC
82	109	SHUBHAM YADAV	MAHENDRA	OBC
83	82	Tauseef Alam Ansari	Manzoor Alam ansari	OBC
84	100	PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA	BHARAT GUPTA	OBC
85	86	AKANKSHA SINGH	VIDHI NARAYAN SINGH	GEN
86	84	Shiv Shyam	Syam Narayan	OBC
87	96	ATIF AHMAD KHAN	ISTIYAQUE AHMAD KHAN	GEN
88	6	ARAVIND PAL	KHARAPATTU PAL	OBC
89	11	Sanskar Keshari	Vishambhar Das Keshari	GEN
90	9	HIMANSHU SINGH	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	GEN
91	40	FARHAN KHAN	MAHMOOD ALAM KHAN	GEN
92	41	Bipasha Kumari	Dashrath Bhagat	OBC
93	94	SURJEET KUMAR PRAJAPATI	GHANSHYAM PRAJAPATI	OBC
94	50	MD SHAMSUL JOHA	MD SALAHUDDIN	OBC
95	38	ARVIND KUMAR CHAUHAN	BHARAT CHAUHAN	OBC
	64	Sachin Srivastava	Devi Shankar Srivastava	GEN
96		i pacini privastava	L L VI DIIGIINGI DII VASIAVA	

98	31	MANOJ KUMAR	JATA SHANKAR	OBC
99	12	Shashi Prakash Maurya	Ghanshyam Das Maurya	OBC
100	98	VAIBHAV TRIPATHI	SHYAM KISHOR TRIPATHI	GEN
101	72	Mohd. Zishan Salmani	Shamsuddin Salmani	OBC
102	20	Nitish Kumar Dubey	Mhendra Kumar Dubey	GEN
103	36	HANZALA IRSHAD	IRSHAD AHMAD	OBC
104	59	RAHUL CHAUDHARY	SHANKAR PRASAD	SC

## **General Instructions:-**

- Candidates must report in person on 28<sup>th</sup> August 2015 at 11:00 AM for admission (instead of 21<sup>st</sup> displayed earlier due to Revised Schedule for Special Round CSAB Counselling for NITs/IIITs/GFTIs:) failing which their candidature will stand cancelled. Reporting after 11:00 AM shall not be entertained.
- 2. All original certificates/documents must be produced for verification.
- 3. The reserved category candidates will be required to produce original certificate issued by the competent authority at the time of counseling, failing which they will be considered for admission under general category.
- 4. Rupees- 88,775/- for Hosteller & Rupees 56050/- for Non Hosteller in Cash/Demand Draft of drawn in favour of "Director IICT", must be deposited on 28<sup>th</sup> August 2015 (if selected), failing which they will not be considered for admission.
- 5. Classes will start from 31st August 2015.
- 6. No T.A. & D. A is admissible to appear for counseling/admission.
- 7. Attending the counseling does not guarantee admission. Admission would be as per vacant seat availability after final round of JoSAA-CSAB & merit list of the candidates.
- 8. In case of any dispute, the decision of admission committee will be binding.
- 9. Category wise position of vacant seats would be displayed soon. All concern are requested to see institute website regularly.